Locations

Find your local Highlander representative


Highlander Northland

Servicing: From Kaitaia to Whangarei

Mark:
t: 0274 785 021
mark@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Rodney

Servicing: North Shore, Waimauku, Kumeu, Helensville, Warkworth, Wellsford.

Brian & Judy
t: 021 946 880
rodney@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Auckland

Servicing: Auckland Central to Pokeno, Piha to Bucklands Beach

Mark:
t: 0274 785 021
mark@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Waikato

Servicing: Hamilton, Cambridge, Te Awamutu, Morrinsville, Matamata, Huntly

021 226 8007
waikato@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Coromandel

Servicing: Thames, Whitianga, Pauanui, Tairua

Mark:
t: 0274 785 021
mark@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Bay of Plenty

Servicing: Tauranga, Mount Maunganui, Te Puke, Katikati, Rotorua, Taupo, Whakatane, Kawerau and Opotiki

Phillip & Trish
t: 027 478 8892
bop@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Hawkes Bay & Gisborne

Servicing: Napier, Hastings and Gisborne

Derek
t: 021 363 786
hb-gisborne@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Taranaki

Servicing: New Plymouth, Stratford, Hawera, Inglewood, Eltham

Trevor & Cheryl
t: 021 682 001
taranaki@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Whanganui

Servicing: Whanganui

Mark:
t: 0274 785 021
mark@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Manawatu

Servicing: Palmerston North, Feiding, Levin

Mark:
t: 0274 785 021
mark@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Wellington

Mark:
t: 0274 785 021
mark@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Malborough

Mark:
t: 0274 785 021
mark@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Canterbury

Mark:
t: 0274 785 021
mark@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Accommodation Head Office

Mark:
Telephone: 0274 785 021
mark@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz

Dave
Telephone: 0274 775 415
dave@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Franchise Group Limited

0800 226 227
info@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz


Highlander Manufacturing Limited

t: 0274 775 415
manufacturing@highlanderaccommodation.co.nz